Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 26th Annual Awards Gala to Feature Award-Winning Songstress Regina Belle Friday, 03 October 2014
17 LL COOL J TO HOST THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND’S 26TH ANNUAL AWARDS GALA Monday, 29 September 2014
18 Public Service Union Champions Higher Education AFSCME Partners With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Monday, 22 September 2014
19 Lowe’s Donates $500,000 to Thurgood Marshall College Fund Thursday, 28 August 2014
20 TMCF Collegiate Academy @ SUNO Names Principal Tuesday, 12 August 2014
21 Parent PLUS Loan Program Reform – Too Little, Too Late Friday, 08 August 2014
22 Cynthia Warrick to serve as the Interim President of Grambling State University Friday, 20 June 2014
23 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Receives $600,000 Grant from the Walmart Foundation to Build Future Leaders of Tomorrow Tuesday, 17 June 2014
24 Brown v. Board of Education: 60 Years Later, the Journey Continues Friday, 16 May 2014
25 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and Opportunity Funding Corporation Announces Winners of 2014 HBCU Business Plan Competition Thursday, 17 April 2014
26 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and HBCU Lifestyle Partner on National I Love My HBCU Awareness Month Wednesday, 12 March 2014
27 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honors New Jersey Role Models at its 14th Annual Awards of Excellence Tuesday, 11 March 2014
28 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Salutes the 43 Students From Public HBCUs Named to the First Class of HBCU White House All-Stars Friday, 14 February 2014
29 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
30 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014

Page 2 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner