Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
136 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS NELSON MANDELA WITH 2009 INTERNATIONAL BREAKING BARRIERS AWARD Monday, 09 November 2009
137 Morgan State University introduces the Center for Civil Rights in Education Thursday, 05 November 2009
138 RECORD 6.2 MILLION RAISED DURING THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND Thursday, 29 October 2009
139 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS CHARLES MERINOFF WITH 2009 COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP AWARD Wednesday, 14 October 2009
140 EMERGING AND ESTABLISHED DESIGNERS OF COLOR FEATURED AT FRONT ROW Monday, 05 October 2009
141 THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES WEB SITE DEDICATED TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF HBCUs in SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS (STEM) DISCIPLINES Wednesday, 30 September 2009
142 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND WILL HONOR PUBLIC SERVICE LEADERS AT 10th ANNUAL COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP AWARDS Monday, 28 September 2009
143 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES 2009 HONOREES AND 22nd ANNUAL GALA DINNER Wednesday, 23 September 2009
144 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases 8th Annual Public HBCU Demographic Study Monday, 14 September 2009
145 Allstate, Thurgood Marshall College Fund® Team Up to Keep HBCU Students From Becoming Latest Victims of The Down Economy Friday, 04 September 2009
146 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS STUDENT ENTREPRENUER GRANTS TO LAUNCH NEW BUSINESSES Wednesday, 02 September 2009
147 Statement from Dwayne Ashley, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Regarding the Death of Senator Edward M. “Ted” Kennedy Thursday, 27 August 2009
148 THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS OUTSTANDING VIRGINIA LEADERS Wednesday, 26 August 2009
149 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS STUDENT RESEARCH GRANTS FOR INNOVATIVE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS AT HBCUs Thursday, 20 August 2009
150 STATEMENT BY PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, ON ANNOUNCEMENT OF FUNDING TO REBUILD AT SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY IN NEW ORLEANS (SUNO) Wednesday, 19 August 2009

Page 10 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner