Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 HIGHER LEARNING COMMISSION REAFFIRMS CHICAGO STATE UNIVERSITY’S CONTINUED ACCREDITATION STATUS Wednesday, 15 September 2010
122 GEFFEN PLAYHOUSE PARTNERS WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND FOR CLOSING NIGHT OF THURGOOD Thursday, 05 August 2010
123 Altria Group and Thurgood Marshall College Fund Team Up to Increase Workforce Diversity Monday, 26 July 2010
124 WNBA AND BACARDI© U.S.A., INC. ANNOUNCE FIRST-EVER WNBA INSPIRING WOMEN SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS Monday, 12 July 2010
125 Statement from Johnny C. Taylor, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund on the Nomination of Solicitor General Elena Kagan as the next United States Supreme Court Justice Wednesday, 12 May 2010
126 Noted Entrepreneur, Lawyer, HR Executive and Author selected to lead Thurgood Marshall College Fund Monday, 26 April 2010
127 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RECOGNIZES BALTIMORE LEADERS IN EDUCATION, BUSINESS AND LAW Monday, 29 March 2010
128 Statement from Dr. N. Joyce Payne, Founder of Thurgood Marshall College Fund on President Obama’s FY 2011 Budget Release Tuesday, 02 February 2010
129 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases White Paper on Improving Degree Attainment at Historically Black Colleges and Universities. Thursday, 17 December 2009
130 Walmart Foundation, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Team Up to Provide Scholarship Funding to College Students in Critical Times Thursday, 12 November 2009
131 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS NELSON MANDELA WITH 2009 INTERNATIONAL BREAKING BARRIERS AWARD Monday, 09 November 2009
132 Morgan State University introduces the Center for Civil Rights in Education Thursday, 05 November 2009
133 RECORD 6.2 MILLION RAISED DURING THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND Thursday, 29 October 2009
134 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS CHARLES MERINOFF WITH 2009 COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP AWARD Wednesday, 14 October 2009
135 EMERGING AND ESTABLISHED DESIGNERS OF COLOR FEATURED AT FRONT ROW Monday, 05 October 2009

Page 9 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner