Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases 8th Annual Public HBCU Demographic Study Monday, 14 September 2009
122 Allstate, Thurgood Marshall College Fund® Team Up to Keep HBCU Students From Becoming Latest Victims of The Down Economy Friday, 04 September 2009
123 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS STUDENT ENTREPRENUER GRANTS TO LAUNCH NEW BUSINESSES Wednesday, 02 September 2009
124 Statement from Dwayne Ashley, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Regarding the Death of Senator Edward M. “Ted” Kennedy Thursday, 27 August 2009
125 THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS OUTSTANDING VIRGINIA LEADERS Wednesday, 26 August 2009
126 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS STUDENT RESEARCH GRANTS FOR INNOVATIVE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS AT HBCUs Thursday, 20 August 2009
127 STATEMENT BY PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, ON ANNOUNCEMENT OF FUNDING TO REBUILD AT SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY IN NEW ORLEANS (SUNO) Wednesday, 19 August 2009
128 THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE DINNER RETURNS TO CHARLOTTE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
129 Statement from Dwayne Ashley, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund on Congresswoman Shelia Jackson Lee’s Support of Texas Southern University Tuesday, 11 August 2009
130 APPOINTMENT OF DR. JOHN SILVANUS WILSON JR. TO LEAD WHITE HOUSE INITIATIVE ON HBCUS Monday, 10 August 2009
131 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HOSTS HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE AT HOWARD UNIVERSITY Thursday, 16 July 2009
132 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES 2008 ANNUAL REPORT Tuesday, 14 July 2009
133 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY, CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING THE DEATH OF HBCU ALUMNUS STEVE MCNAIR Monday, 06 July 2009
134 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REMEMBERS JUSTICE MARSHALL ON ANNIVERSARY OF HIS 101ST BIRTHDAY Thursday, 02 July 2009
135 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING MICHAEL JACKSON’S SUPPORT OF HBCUS Friday, 26 June 2009

Page 9 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner