Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
106 Statement from Dr. N. Joyce Payne, Founder of Thurgood Marshall College Fund on President Obama’s FY 2011 Budget Release Tuesday, 02 February 2010
107 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases White Paper on Improving Degree Attainment at Historically Black Colleges and Universities. Thursday, 17 December 2009
108 Walmart Foundation, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Team Up to Provide Scholarship Funding to College Students in Critical Times Thursday, 12 November 2009
109 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS NELSON MANDELA WITH 2009 INTERNATIONAL BREAKING BARRIERS AWARD Monday, 09 November 2009
110 Morgan State University introduces the Center for Civil Rights in Education Thursday, 05 November 2009
111 RECORD 6.2 MILLION RAISED DURING THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND Thursday, 29 October 2009
112 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS CHARLES MERINOFF WITH 2009 COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP AWARD Wednesday, 14 October 2009
113 EMERGING AND ESTABLISHED DESIGNERS OF COLOR FEATURED AT FRONT ROW Monday, 05 October 2009
114 THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES WEB SITE DEDICATED TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF HBCUs in SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS (STEM) DISCIPLINES Wednesday, 30 September 2009
115 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND WILL HONOR PUBLIC SERVICE LEADERS AT 10th ANNUAL COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP AWARDS Monday, 28 September 2009
116 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES 2009 HONOREES AND 22nd ANNUAL GALA DINNER Wednesday, 23 September 2009
117 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases 8th Annual Public HBCU Demographic Study Monday, 14 September 2009
118 Allstate, Thurgood Marshall College Fund® Team Up to Keep HBCU Students From Becoming Latest Victims of The Down Economy Friday, 04 September 2009
119 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS STUDENT ENTREPRENUER GRANTS TO LAUNCH NEW BUSINESSES Wednesday, 02 September 2009
120 Statement from Dwayne Ashley, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Regarding the Death of Senator Edward M. “Ted” Kennedy Thursday, 27 August 2009

Page 8 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner