Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CELEBRATES 24 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION WITH STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP Saturday, 08 October 2011
92 United Nations Secretary-General to Speak at the 24th Annual Thurgood Marshall College Fund Annual Dinner Friday, 23 September 2011
93 TMCF TO HOST 8TH ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 22 September 2011
94 MICROSOFT DONATES $8M SOFTWARE GRANT TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, RAISING PARTNERSHIP GIFT TOTAL TO $29M Tuesday, 30 August 2011
95 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND GRANTS TOP $1M MARK Monday, 25 July 2011
96 Influential Visionaries Honored at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 24th Anniversary Awards Dinner Thursday, 21 July 2011
97 Thurgood Marshall College Fund To Hold Its HBCU Male Summer Institute At Prairie View A&M University July 17-23, 2011 Wednesday, 13 July 2011
98 Four Chicagoans’ Achievements Recognized With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards of Excellence Wednesday, 13 July 2011
99 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE SECOND ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Saturday, 28 May 2011
100 24 Students to Receive Scholarships Totaling More Than $300,000 in Partnership with the Thurgood Marshall College Fund and the Hispanic Scholarship Fund Tuesday, 17 May 2011
101 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPANDS GLOBAL REACH Friday, 29 April 2011
102 COMING TO SOUTH FLORIDA MAY 26, 2011 INAUGURAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 26 April 2011
103 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Founder Dr. N. Joyce Payne Serves as Central State University’s 2011 Commencement Speaker Thursday, 21 April 2011
104 SPRINT ANNOUNCES 4G COMPETITIVE EDGE FILMMAKERS CHALLENGE CONTEST WINNERS Friday, 15 April 2011
105 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Delegation Returns From Malaysia and Singapore Fact-Finding Mission Thursday, 14 April 2011

Page 7 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner