Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 Four Chicagoans’ Achievements Recognized With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards of Excellence Wednesday, 13 July 2011
92 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE SECOND ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Saturday, 28 May 2011
93 24 Students to Receive Scholarships Totaling More Than $300,000 in Partnership with the Thurgood Marshall College Fund and the Hispanic Scholarship Fund Tuesday, 17 May 2011
94 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPANDS GLOBAL REACH Friday, 29 April 2011
95 COMING TO SOUTH FLORIDA MAY 26, 2011 INAUGURAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 26 April 2011
96 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Founder Dr. N. Joyce Payne Serves as Central State University’s 2011 Commencement Speaker Thursday, 21 April 2011
97 SPRINT ANNOUNCES 4G COMPETITIVE EDGE FILMMAKERS CHALLENGE CONTEST WINNERS Friday, 15 April 2011
98 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Delegation Returns From Malaysia and Singapore Fact-Finding Mission Thursday, 14 April 2011
99 USA Funds Provides $200,000 Grant For Thurgood Marshall College Fund Scholarships Tuesday, 29 March 2011
100 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 12th Annual MUPI Conference Will Focus on How to Counter the Attack on HBCUs Wednesday, 16 March 2011
101 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR ICONIC SPORTS JOURNALIST AND NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY LEADERS Wednesday, 16 March 2011
102 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR ICONIC SPORTS JOURNALIST AND NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY LEADERS Tuesday, 15 March 2011
103 WELLS FARGO INVESTS $500,000 WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 01 March 2011
104 MILLER LITE INSPIRES GREATNESS BY DONATING UP TO $50,000 TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Wednesday, 16 February 2011
105 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Member Universities Professional Institute Answers Doubts of HBCU Continued Relevancy Monday, 24 January 2011

Page 7 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner