Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Thurgood Marshall College Fund signs MoU with National Tsing Hua University Wednesday, 11 September 2013
32 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Leads HBCU Community in Innovation and Entrepreneurship Tuesday, 10 September 2013
33 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Opens New College-Prep Café at Winston-Salem Preparatory Academy Monday, 26 August 2013
34 America’s Most Loveable Dad “Bill Cosby” and the Original Dreamgirl “Jennifer Holliday” Come to Washington, DC for a One Night Only Event Thursday, 15 August 2013
35 BUILDING AND “BUYING” TO FUEL ITS GROWTH Wednesday, 31 July 2013
36 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND UNITED HEALTH FOUNDATION AWARD $100,000 IN SCHOLARSHIPS TO DIVERSE STUDENTS PURSUING HEALTHCARE CAREERS Friday, 26 July 2013
37 AFRICAN AMERICAN GOLF LEGENDS JAMES BLACK AND CALVIN PEETE TEAM WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO PROVIDE SCHOLARSHIPS FOR PUBLIC HBCU STUDENTS Friday, 12 July 2013
38 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Strengthens Its Advocacy Role for Public Higher Education With New Executive Monday, 08 July 2013
39 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SOUTH AFRICA DELEGATION RETURNS LEAVING LASTING IMPRESSIONS AND INSPIRATION ON YOUTH Tuesday, 02 July 2013
40 SEVEN AND ONE HALF MILLION COLLEGE STUDENTS DEALT ANOTHER BLOW TO THEIR COLLEGE DREAMS AND FUTURE Monday, 01 July 2013
41 Jamaal Bailey Recognized as a “40 Under 40” Industry Leader by Connect Magazine Friday, 14 June 2013
42 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s South Florida Distinguished Young Leader Awards Raises $85,000 and Shines Light on Area Role Models Thursday, 13 June 2013
43 RECORDING ARTISTS KENNY LATTIMORE AND MC LYTE TEAM UP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO LAUNCH A YOUTH EMPOWERMENT INITIATIVE IN SOUTH AFRICA Thursday, 06 June 2013
44 Cathy Hughes, Broadcast Trailblazer and Founder of Radio One, Inc., Named to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013
45 Claire Babineaux-Fontenot, Wal-Mart Executive, Appointed to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Page 3 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner