Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s South Florida Distinguished Young Leader Awards Raises $85,000 and Shines Light on Area Role Models Thursday, 13 June 2013
32 RECORDING ARTISTS KENNY LATTIMORE AND MC LYTE TEAM UP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO LAUNCH A YOUTH EMPOWERMENT INITIATIVE IN SOUTH AFRICA Thursday, 06 June 2013
33 Cathy Hughes, Broadcast Trailblazer and Founder of Radio One, Inc., Named to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013
34 Claire Babineaux-Fontenot, Wal-Mart Executive, Appointed to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013
35 Helping Students Reach Their Goals: Thurgood Marshall College Fund Applauds South Florida Role Models Sunday, 26 May 2013
36 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE ANNOUNCE FIRST SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS FROM HOCKEY IS FOR EVERYONE PROGRAM Thursday, 25 April 2013
37 When Giving Back Counts! Major Donors of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Make Historical Contributions Friday, 12 April 2013
38 Ranking Member Johnson Introduces the STEM Opportunities Act Friday, 22 March 2013
39 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE and THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPAND PARTNERSHIP Thursday, 21 March 2013
40 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Brings Educators from HBCUs to New Orleans to Discuss the Increasing Need of STEAM Opportunities Thursday, 07 March 2013
41 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Looks to Climb New Heights with New Executive Level Position Wednesday, 27 February 2013
42 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES JOHN W. GARLAND, JD WILL JOIN THE ORGANIZATION AS THE PRESIDENT-IN-RESIDENCE Tuesday, 15 January 2013
43 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund 25th Anniversary Awards Gala in New York City, October 29, 2012 at the Hilton Hotel is cancelled Sunday, 28 October 2012
44 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES $1.7 MILLION PARTNERSHIP WITH WELLS FARGO TO SUPPORT INITIATIVES FOR STUDENTS ATTENDING PUBLIC HBCUS Wednesday, 24 October 2012
45 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR GLOBAL LEADERSHIP WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ALUMNI LEADERSHIP AWARD Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Page 3 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner