Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Brown v. Board of Education: 60 Years Later, the Journey Continues Friday, 16 May 2014
17 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and Opportunity Funding Corporation Announces Winners of 2014 HBCU Business Plan Competition Thursday, 17 April 2014
18 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and HBCU Lifestyle Partner on National I Love My HBCU Awareness Month Wednesday, 12 March 2014
19 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honors New Jersey Role Models at its 14th Annual Awards of Excellence Tuesday, 11 March 2014
20 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Salutes the 43 Students From Public HBCUs Named to the First Class of HBCU White House All-Stars Friday, 14 February 2014
21 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
22 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014
23 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Pledges Scholarships for ECSU Students Monday, 03 February 2014
24 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SUPPORTS MARYLAND SENATE BILL 169 Monday, 03 February 2014
25 HBCU Students Living Life Beyond Their Dreams Monday, 18 November 2013
26 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards Gala Hits New Heights in Washington, DC Thursday, 14 November 2013
27 Hey, Hey, Hey, Bill Cosby Working On New Sitcom & More Wednesday, 13 November 2013
28 Cosby: ‘It’s Doctor Huxtable’ Wednesday, 13 November 2013
29 Bill Cosby charms crowd while hosting Thurgood Marshall College Fund gala Wednesday, 13 November 2013
30 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Recognizes Distinguished HBCU Alumni for Global Leadership Thursday, 31 October 2013

Page 2 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner