Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Coca-Cola's Double Major This Semester? Education and Recreation Thursday, 31 October 2013
17 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Hosts Award-Winning Leadership Institute in the Nation’s Capitol for First-Time Ever Tuesday, 29 October 2013
18 Miss America 2014, Nina Davuluri Added to Multi-cultural Guest Line-up at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Gala, Monday, November 11, 2013 Monday, 21 October 2013
19 Thurgood Marshall College Forges New Partnerships with Flagship Universities in Taiwan Thursday, 10 October 2013
20 Thurgood Marshall College Fund signs MoU with National Tsing Hua University Wednesday, 11 September 2013
21 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Leads HBCU Community in Innovation and Entrepreneurship Tuesday, 10 September 2013
22 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Opens New College-Prep Café at Winston-Salem Preparatory Academy Monday, 26 August 2013
23 America’s Most Loveable Dad “Bill Cosby” and the Original Dreamgirl “Jennifer Holliday” Come to Washington, DC for a One Night Only Event Thursday, 15 August 2013
24 BUILDING AND “BUYING” TO FUEL ITS GROWTH Wednesday, 31 July 2013
25 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND UNITED HEALTH FOUNDATION AWARD $100,000 IN SCHOLARSHIPS TO DIVERSE STUDENTS PURSUING HEALTHCARE CAREERS Friday, 26 July 2013
26 AFRICAN AMERICAN GOLF LEGENDS JAMES BLACK AND CALVIN PEETE TEAM WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO PROVIDE SCHOLARSHIPS FOR PUBLIC HBCU STUDENTS Friday, 12 July 2013
27 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Strengthens Its Advocacy Role for Public Higher Education With New Executive Monday, 08 July 2013
28 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SOUTH AFRICA DELEGATION RETURNS LEAVING LASTING IMPRESSIONS AND INSPIRATION ON YOUTH Tuesday, 02 July 2013
29 SEVEN AND ONE HALF MILLION COLLEGE STUDENTS DEALT ANOTHER BLOW TO THEIR COLLEGE DREAMS AND FUTURE Monday, 01 July 2013
30 Jamaal Bailey Recognized as a “40 Under 40” Industry Leader by Connect Magazine Friday, 14 June 2013

Page 2 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner