Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
136 APPOINTMENT OF DR. JOHN SILVANUS WILSON JR. TO LEAD WHITE HOUSE INITIATIVE ON HBCUS Monday, 10 August 2009
137 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HOSTS HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE AT HOWARD UNIVERSITY Thursday, 16 July 2009
138 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES 2008 ANNUAL REPORT Tuesday, 14 July 2009
139 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY, CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING THE DEATH OF HBCU ALUMNUS STEVE MCNAIR Monday, 06 July 2009
140 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REMEMBERS JUSTICE MARSHALL ON ANNIVERSARY OF HIS 101ST BIRTHDAY Thursday, 02 July 2009
141 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING MICHAEL JACKSON’S SUPPORT OF HBCUS Friday, 26 June 2009
142 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND JOINS UNITED WE SERVE INITIATIVE Friday, 26 June 2009
143 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HOSTS HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE IN NORTH CAROLINA Wednesday, 24 June 2009
144 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES FUTURE SCHOLARS OUTREACH Thursday, 11 June 2009
145 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE IN PINE BLUFF Tuesday, 09 June 2009
146 STATEMENT OF DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING AMERICAN ENTERPRISE INSTITUTE’S COLLEGE REPORT “DIPLOMAS AND DROPOUTS.” Thursday, 04 June 2009
147 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES SPECIAL EVENTS BOOK FOR COMMUNITY-BASED OUTREACH INITIATIVES Tuesday, 26 May 2009
148 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SEARCHING FOR EMERGING MINORITY DESIGNERS FOR 4th ANNUAL FRONT ROW FASHION SHOW OCTOBER 24 Tuesday, 19 May 2009
149 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ELECTS ANDRE HUGHES AND JOHNNY C. TAYLOR, JR. TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS Friday, 15 May 2009
150 STATEMENT BY DWAYNE ASHLEY PRESIDENT AND CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING ANNOUNCEMENT BY SECRETARY DUNCAN TO LAUNCH NATIONAL DISCUSSION ON EDUCATION REFORM Tuesday, 12 May 2009

Page 10 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner