25 Years of Excellence and Service Donor Wall

In celebration of our 25th Anniversary, the following individuals made a donation to the Thurgood Marshall College Fund (TMCF) in support of our 25 for 25 fundraising campaign. This page is our way of acknowledging their donation and to publicly say THANK YOU.   Their donations allow TMCF to continue to support students attending public Historically Black Colleges & Universities (HBCUs). 


Yaye Ba

Gloria Bailey

Christopher Benson

Michael Bogar

Jeannie Chin

Laura Cosa

Sandra Dargan

Lexeon Dennie

Calvin & Vernice Holloman

Tiffanie King

Laquien Lane

Paula F. Pierce

Alexander Posa

Lisa Ragusa

Idris Robinson

Sippio Small

Shiniqua Smith

Albrika Stokes

Luci Strauss

Steven Ward

Charlotte M. Williams


Alexander Aaron

Deneen Donnley

Donald L. Graham

Althea Scott 

 * This page is updated weekly.  For more information on how your name can appear on the 25th Anniversary Donor Wall please click here